This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device. View Privacy Policy

The UET General Assembly  is made up with 20 member federations which are distributed in 3 groups: Group 1 : France, Italy, Sweden - Group 2 : Belgium, Germany, Norway, Netherlands, Russia, Finlanda, Denmark - Group 3 : Serbia, Switzerland, Spain, Czech Republic, Malta, Slovenia, Estonia, Hungary, Austria, Lithuania - Download the UET directory  (uet members list.doc) - Access to the UET map (google earth)

Go to top